Events

Upcoming Shows

Gov't Mule

AC Entertainment Presents

Gov't Mule

Eric Krasno Band

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$30.00 - $35.00

Leela James

AC Entertainment Presents

Leela James

Daley

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$35.00 - $42.00

The Funky Knuckles

Minglewood Hall Presents

The Funky Knuckles

Friday, April 28, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Cody Jinks

AC Entertainment Presents

Cody Jinks

Ward Davis, Colter wall

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18.75 - $100.00

The PC Band

The PC Band

Friday, May 5, 2017

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$20 – $190

Korn

AC Entertainment Presents

Korn

Animals As Leaders, DED

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$55.00 - $60.00

Mastodon

AC Entertainment & Live Nation Presents

Mastodon

Eagles of Death Metal, Russian Circles

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$42.00 - $47.50

Sarah Simmons w/ Star & Micey

Minglewood Hall Presents

Sarah Simmons w/ Star & Micey

Star & Micey

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

SCM Awards

SCM Awards

Sunday, May 21, 2017

Doors: 4:00 pm / Show: 4:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$20-$300

10 Years Autumn Effect Anniversary Tour

AC Entertainment Presents

10 Years Autumn Effect Anniversary Tour

Black Map

Saturday, May 27, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$17.00 - $20.00

Trey Songz - Tremaine The Tour

AEG Presents

Trey Songz - Tremaine The Tour

Mike Angel

Sunday, May 28, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$55.00

Kevin Ross

Minglewood Hall Presents

Kevin Ross

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$20.00

THE SHINS

AC Entertainment Presents

THE SHINS

Saturday, June 3, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$37.00

In This Moment

AC Entertainment Presents

In This Moment

Starset, VIMIC, Little Miss Nasty

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Eddie B - Early Show

Eddie B - Early Show

Friday, June 23, 2017

Doors: 4:00 pm / Show: 5:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Sold Out

$30.00 - $40.00

Eddie B

Eddie B

Friday, June 23, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Sold Out

$30.00 - $40.00

A Night of Legends: Too Short, Playa Fly, Gangsta Blac

Hosted by Six Forty Six Concerts LLC.

A Night of Legends: Too Short, Playa Fly, Gangsta Blac

Playa Fly, Gangsta Blac

Saturday, July 1, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$50.00 - $75.00

John Moreland

Minglewood Hall Presents

John Moreland

Travis Linville

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Foster The People

AC Entertainment Presents

Foster The People

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$30.00 - $35.00

Drivin' N' Cryin'

Minglewood Hall Presents

Drivin' N' Cryin'

Birdcloud

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$17.00 - $20.00

Burn'n Love

Burn'n Love

Kattawar Brothers

Friday, August 18, 2017

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$50.00 - $100.00

Judah & The Lion

AC Entertainment Presents

Judah & The Lion

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$22.00 - $77.00