Events

Upcoming Shows

Spoon

AC Entertainment Presents

Spoon

Mondo Cozmo

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00 - $30.00

The Nth Power/Ghost-Note/MonoNeon

Minglewood Hall Presents

The Nth Power/Ghost-Note/MonoNeon

Saturday, November 4, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Backup Planet

Minglewood Hall Presents

Backup Planet

Thursday, November 9, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Courage Thru Cancer

Courage Thru Cancer

Friday, November 10, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$55.00

Ladies Night Out w/ 112 & Avant

Sound Live Music Group

Ladies Night Out w/ 112 & Avant

Avant, Shae Williams

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$45.00 - $65.00

CBDB

Minglewood Hall Presents

CBDB

Masseuse

Friday, November 17, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

V3Fights

V3Fights Presents

V3Fights

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$35.00 - $80.00

North Mississippi Allstars

Minglewood Hall Presents

North Mississippi Allstars

Friday, November 24, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $22.00

Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox

AC Entertainment Presents

Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$30.00 - $35.00

Julien Baker

AC Entertainment Presents

Julien Baker

David Bazan, Pillow Talk

Friday, December 1, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18.00 - $23.00

Pokey Lafarge

Minglewood Hall Presents

Pokey Lafarge

Friday, December 8, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

Lucero Family Christmas

Minglewood Hall Presents

Lucero Family Christmas

Cedric Burnside

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$22.00 - $24.00

21 Savage – Numb The Pain Tour

MarchOne Music Presents

21 Savage – Numb The Pain Tour

YoungBoy Never Broke Again

Friday, December 22, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$45.00 - $150.00

Ron Pope

AC Entertainment Presents

Ron Pope

Sunday, March 4, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$18.00 - $95.00

Martin Sexton

Minglewood Hall Presents

Martin Sexton

Thursday, April 5, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$25.00 - $27.00

Nightwish Decades North America 2018

T Presents

Nightwish Decades North America 2018

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$42.00 - $176.00