Events

Upcoming Shows

Trey Songz - Tremaine The Tour

AEG Presents

Trey Songz - Tremaine The Tour

Mike Angel

Monday, May 29, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$55.00

Kevin Ross

Minglewood Hall Presents

Kevin Ross

Zephaniah

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$20.00

The Hip Abduction

Minglewood Hall Presents

The Hip Abduction

Friday, June 2, 2017

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

THE SHINS

AC Entertainment Presents

THE SHINS

Surfer Blood

Saturday, June 3, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$37.00

V3Fights

V3Fights Presents

V3Fights

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$35.00 - $60.00

Artistik Lounge 5th Anniversary

Artistik Lounge Presents

Artistik Lounge 5th Anniversary

Sunday, June 18, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10 at the Door

In This Moment

AC Entertainment Presents

In This Moment

Starset, VIMIC, Little Miss Nasty

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$30.00 - $35.00

Eddie B - Early Show

Eddie B - Early Show

Friday, June 23, 2017

Doors: 4:00 pm / Show: 5:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Sold Out

$30.00 - $40.00

Eddie B

Eddie B

Friday, June 23, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Sold Out

$30.00 - $40.00

bubblePOP's AS IF: A 90's Party!

bubblePOP's AS IF: A 90's Party!

DJ Vinay Shah

Saturday, June 24, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Perpetual Groove

Minglewood Hall

Perpetual Groove

Thursday, June 29, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

A Night of Legends: Too Short, Playa Fly, Gangsta Blac

Hosted by Six Forty Six Concerts LLC.

A Night of Legends: Too Short, Playa Fly, Gangsta Blac

Playa Fly, Gangsta Blac

Saturday, July 1, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$50.00 - $75.00

Steve Earle & The Dukes

AC Entertainment Presents

Steve Earle & The Dukes

The Mastersons

Saturday, July 8, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$28.00 - $48.00

John Moreland

Minglewood Hall Presents

John Moreland

Travis Linville

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Naturals In The City Hair & Wellness Expo

Naturals In The City Hair & Wellness Expo

Saturday, July 15, 2017

Doors: 10:00 am / Show: 10:00 am (event ends at 4:00 pm)

This event is all ages

More Info

Jimmy Herring & The Invisible Whip

Minglewood Hall Presents

Jimmy Herring & The Invisible Whip

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$22.00

Rob Bell

RME Presents

Rob Bell

Thursday, July 20, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$25.00 - $50.00

Battle of the Bands

Battle of the Bands

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Doors: 3:00 pm / Show: 3:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00

Foster The People

AC Entertainment Presents

Foster The People

Alex Cameron

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$30.00 - $35.00

Whiskey Myers

Minglewood Hall Presents

Whiskey Myers

Friday, August 4, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

Drivin' N' Cryin'

Minglewood Hall Presents

Drivin' N' Cryin'

Birdcloud

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$17.00 - $20.00

Burn'n Love

Burn'n Love

Kattawar Brothers

Friday, August 18, 2017

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$50.00 - $100.00

Judah & The Lion

AC Entertainment Presents

Judah & The Lion

The Academic

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$22.00 - $77.00

Maren Morris - The Hero Tour 2017

AEG Live Presents

Maren Morris - The Hero Tour 2017

Ryan Hurd

Friday, October 13, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$26.50 - $79.00