Events

Upcoming Shows

Kevo Muney

GME presents

Kevo Muney

Friday, July 19, 2019

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 9:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$20.00

Louise Page Silver Daughter Album Release

Louise Page Silver Daughter Album Release

Crystal Shrine, Mama Honey, Ross al Ghul DJ Set, Bored Lord DJ Set

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00

Jean Carlos Centeno y Ronal Urbina

Jean Carlos Centeno y Ronal Urbina

Friday, July 26, 2019

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 2:00 am)

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$40.00

Don Trip One Night Only

Don Trip One Night Only

Friday, July 26, 2019

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$30.00 - $60.00

Memphis Tribute To Allman Bros

Memphis Tribute To Allman Bros

Friday, August 2, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Memphis Tributes the Grateful Dead, Freeworld, Highway Hi-Fi, Devil Train, Left Unsung, DAMFOOL

Minglewood Hall presents

Memphis Tributes the Grateful Dead

Freeworld

Highway Hi-Fi

Devil Train

Left Unsung

DAMFOOL

Saturday, August 3, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$10.00 - $12.00

Skillet & Sevendust: Victorious War Tour

AEG Presents

Skillet & Sevendust: Victorious War Tour

Pop Evil, Devour the day

Sunday, August 11, 2019

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$39.50 - $300.00

Theo Von: Dark Arts Tour

Live Nation Presents

Theo Von: Dark Arts Tour

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$28.00 - $58.00

Blacktop Mojo

Filthy Nasty Productions Presents

Blacktop Mojo

Lullwater

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

The Band CAMINO – North American Tour 2019

AEG Presents

The Band CAMINO – North American Tour 2019

Valley

Friday, September 6, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$21.00 - $75.00

Whiskey Myers

Whiskey Myers

Friday, September 13, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $22.00

Boombox

Boombox

Saturday, September 14, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Eli Young Band

Eli Young Band

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$28.00 - $30.00

The Steel Woods

The Steel Woods

Tennessee Jet

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Greensky Bluegrass

Greensky Bluegrass

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00 - $27.00

SuicideGirls: Blackheart Burlesque

SuicideGirls: Blackheart Burlesque

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$35.00 - $60.00

COIN

COIN

Dayglow

Saturday, October 26, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$22.00 - $85.00

You Can Sit With Us Awards

You Can Sit With Us Awards

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Doors: 4:30 pm / Show: 5:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$35+

Smells Like Nirvana

Smells Like Nirvana

Friday, November 1, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$20.00

Big K.R.I.T.

Presented by Reaction Presents, Bowe Inc. & MFG Promotions

Big K.R.I.T.

Thursday, November 14, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25-$90

Whose Live Anyway?

Whose Live Anyway?

Thursday, November 21, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$35.00 - $55.00