Events

Upcoming Shows

Big Gay Dance Party Vol. 7: Summertime Sizzle

Big Gay Dance Party Vol. 7: Summertime Sizzle

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (event ends at 2:00 am)

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$20.00 - $1,000.00

John Moreland

John Moreland

Early James and the Latest

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

Snarky Puppy

Minglewood Hall presents

Snarky Puppy

Breastfist

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$35.00 - $37.00

V3Fights 75

V3Fights MMA Presents

V3Fights 75

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$30.00 - $70.00

Star & Micey

Star & Micey

Carolina Story

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Charley Crockett

Charley Crockett

Joshua Ray Walker

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

Leela James

The Sol Kitchen Presents

Leela James

Friday, June 28, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$30.00 - $42.00

Man Man

Man Man

Rebecca Black

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

Hot Summer Nights!!! w/ Marion Meadows & Nils Live

World Wine & Jazz Presents

Hot Summer Nights!!! w/ Marion Meadows & Nils Live

"Bird" Williams

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$35.00 - $100.00

Jean Carlos Centeno y Ronal Urbina

Jean Carlos Centeno y Ronal Urbina

Friday, July 26, 2019

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 2:00 am)

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$40.00

Don Trip One Night Only

Don Trip One Night Only

Friday, July 26, 2019

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$20.00 - $50.00

Skillet & Sevendust: Victorious War Tour

AEG Presents

Skillet & Sevendust: Victorious War Tour

Pop Evil, Devour the day

Sunday, August 11, 2019

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$39.50 - $300.00

Theo Von: Dark Arts Tour

Theo Von: Dark Arts Tour

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$28.00 - $58.00

The Band CAMINO – North American Tour 2019

AEG Presents

The Band CAMINO – North American Tour 2019

Valley

Friday, September 6, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$21.00 - $75.00

The Steel Woods

The Steel Woods

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

SuicideGirls: Blackheart Burlesque

SuicideGirls: Blackheart Burlesque

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$35.00 - $60.00

You Can Sit With Us Awards

You Can Sit With Us Awards

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Doors: 4:30 pm / Show: 5:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$35+