Events

Upcoming Shows

The Weight Is Over Fashion Show featuring SUPA CENT

The Weight Is Over Fashion Show featuring SUPA CENT

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 6:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$75-$125

Colter wall

Colter wall

Vincent Neil Emerson

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$20

The Steel Woods

The Steel Woods

Tennessee Jet

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Big Gay Dance Party Vol 8: A Night at the Stonewall Inn

Hosted by Friends For Life Corporation

Big Gay Dance Party Vol 8: A Night at the Stonewall Inn

Friday, September 27, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10-$800

Greensky Bluegrass

Greensky Bluegrass

Michigan Rattlers

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25-$27

Euge Groove

World Wine & Jazz Presents

Euge Groove

Nick Colionne

Friday, October 4, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00 - $50.00

Shawn James

Shawn James

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12-$15

Joy Oladokun

AEG Presents

Joy Oladokun

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$12 – $15

SuicideGirls: Blackheart Burlesque

SuicideGirls: Blackheart Burlesque

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$35-$60

Roxy Blue

98.1 the Max Presents

Roxy Blue

Every Mother's Nightmare

Friday, October 25, 2019

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

COIN

COIN

Dayglow

Saturday, October 26, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$22-$85

You Can Sit With Us Awards

You Can Sit With Us Awards

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Doors: 4:30 pm / Show: 5:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$35+

Smells Like Nirvana

Smells Like Nirvana

Friday, November 1, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$20

Moonshine Bandits, Sarah Ross

Moonshine Bandits

Sarah Ross

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$22-$25

The Marcus King Band – “El Dorado Tour”

The Marcus King Band – “El Dorado Tour”

Aaron Lee Tasjan

Saturday, November 9, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25-$27

Read Southall

Read Southall

Spencer Grady

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10-$12

Big K.R.I.T.

Presented by Reaction Presents, Bowe Inc. & MFG Promotions

Big K.R.I.T.

Thursday, November 14, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25-$90

Whose Live Anyway?

Whose Live Anyway?

Thursday, November 21, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$35.00 - $55.00

Trap Karaoke

Trap Karaoke

Friday, November 22, 2019

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

$22 – $42

Blac Youngsta Friday "Church on Sunday Album Release Concert"

Blac Youngsta Friday "Church on Sunday Album Release Concert"

Friday, November 29, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$27.50-$110

Tobe Nwigwe

Tobe Nwigwe

Thursday, December 5, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00 - $30.00

The Messthetics

The Messthetics

Sunday, December 8, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$12-$14

Lucero Family Christmas

Lucero Family Christmas

Hash Redactor

Friday, December 13, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$22-$24

Summer Walker

AEG Presents

Summer Walker

Saturday, December 21, 2019

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$32.50-$43.00

Tora Tora

Tora Tora

Damon Johnson

Saturday, December 28, 2019

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00 - $50.00