Events

Upcoming Shows

Strictly Vettes of Memphis

Strictly Vettes of Memphis

Friday, December 9, 2016

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is 21 and over

More Info

Lucero Family Christmas

Minglewood Hall Presents

Lucero Family Christmas

Nikki Hill

Saturday, December 17, 2016

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$21.00 - $23.00

ZOOGMA

Minglewood Hall Presents

ZOOGMA

GuTTA Kick

Friday, December 23, 2016

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$10.00 - $17.00

V3Fights

V3Fights Presents

V3Fights

Saturday, January 14, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

Lil Boosie

Monsta Amusements Presents

Lil Boosie

Friday, January 20, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is 18 and over

More Info

$40.00 - $80.00

Andrew Bird

AC Entertainment Presents

Andrew Bird

Ryley Walker

Sunday, January 22, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$30.00 - $35.00

Billy Joe Shaver

Minglewood Hall Presents

Billy Joe Shaver

Sunday, January 29, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$18.00 - $22.00

KATHLEEN MADIGAN – BOTHERING JESUS TOUR

AC Entertainment Presents

KATHLEEN MADIGAN – BOTHERING JESUS TOUR

Saturday, February 18, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$30.00 - $45.00

Juicy J "Rubba Band Business The Tour"

"AC ENT. & MARY JANE PRESENTS"

Juicy J "Rubba Band Business The Tour"

Belly

Monday, February 20, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$36.00 - $115.00

BEN FOLDS AND A PIANO

AC Entertainment Presents

BEN FOLDS AND A PIANO

Saturday, March 4, 2017

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$35.00 - $259.00

Railroad Earth

Minglewood Hall Presents

Railroad Earth

Billy Strings

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$25.00

Johnnyswim

Minglewood Hall Presents

Johnnyswim

Friday, March 31, 2017

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$20.00 - $80.00

Home Free

Emporium Presents

Home Free

Friday, April 14, 2017

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

This event is all ages

More Info

$27.50 - $125.00